Eagle's Nest

The following members of Troop 510 have earned the rank of Eagle Scout, the highest rank attainable in
Boy Scouts

Requirements include earning at least 21 merit badges and demonstrating Scout Spirit through extensive service and leadership.  Eagle Scouts commit themselves to be living examples of the Scout Oath and Law.

"Once an Eagle, always an Eagle"


Eric Smith
Wesley Kimball
Andrew Kline
Jake Mehring

Collin Erickson
Davis Arbogast
Mark Suiter


Nicholas Boon
John Schaenzer
Thomas Suiter

Braden Tunseth
Daniel Arbogast


Grant Erickson

Kyle Senst


Alexander Amundson
Robert Amundson
Trevor Janke
Devin Tunseth

Christopher Brenberg
Eric Deters
Jared Erickson


Peter Boon
Brady Callinan
Shawn Lenagh
Joseph Moschera III
Zachary Wendler 

Philip Sandager

Carl White 

Patrick Bents
Patrick Lenagh
Jesse Plautz
Craig Schwarzbauer

Clayton Henderson

Kurt Schwarzbauer


Richard Larson

Kevin Bollum

Nathan Hansen
Scott Larson
Matthew Smith  

Todd Larkin
Nicolas Sleder

Nathan Kukowski
Gregory McNally

Jeremy Mashek

Thomas Knight
Andrew Moore
Kent Troyer 

Jeffrey Larkin

Gregory Bollom

Sean Dean
Richard Flesvig
John Knight
Brian Krisko

Curtis Haider
Eric Hedtke


Eric Reynolds
Thomas Tomanek

Scott Olson

Bradley McNally

Thomas Reents